Coronavirus information from UCLA and UCLA Health.

Magnify Company Orientation Guide

CNSI Staff Contacts/Directory

Magnify Management Team

Nikki Lin
Director of Entrepreneurship & Commercialization
310-206-8278 | nlin@cnsi.ucla.edu

Frank Alcala
Building & Incubator Specialist
310-206-3300 | frank@cnsi.ucla.edu

Business/Finance Office

Jeff Korerat
Business & Finance Manager
310-267-4593 | jkorerat@cnsi.ucla.edu

Jaya Vaswani
Fund Manager
310-794-4345 | jaya@cnsi.ucla.edu
Purchase orders and parking

IT Services

Lucas Lee
AV & IT Manager
310-983-3162 | lucas@cnsi.ucla.edu
Network connectivity, printer (co-working), software

Building & Operations Team

Mike Lozano
Building Manager
310-794-9388 | mlozano@cnsi.ucla.edu
Building management and safety

Pierre De Castro
Loading Dock Manager
310-267-5704 | pierre@cnsi.ucla.edu
Shipping & receiving, glass wash and autoclave

Kerry Harris
Stores Clerk
310-267-5704 | kerry@cnsi.ucla.edu
Shipping & receiving, glass wash and autoclave

General Contacts

CNSI Main Line
310-267-4838

Purchasing/Request Order Forms (ROFs)
orders@cnsi.ucla.edu
ROFs are processed within 48 hours

CNSI Building Security Access Card
security@cnsi.ucla.edu
All request forms must be accompanied by a photo

CNSI Maintenance
maintenance@cnsi.ucla.edu
General maintenance and non-emergency repairs

CNSI IT Support
itsupport@cnsi.ucla.edu
Networking and software support

Conference Room Reservations
confrooms@cnsi.ucla.edu
310-267-4838
Requires minimum of 48-hour advance notification

CNSI Technology Center Reservations
www.clms.cnsi.ucla.edu
Lab specific training required prior to use

UCLA Environment, Health & Safety (EH&S)
Phone: 310-825-5689
EH&S Hotline: 310-825-9797
UCLA Environment, Health & Safety

UCLA Campus Police
Emergency: 9-1-1
Non-Emergency: 310-825-1491

Mailing Address
California NanoSystems Institute at UCLA
570 Westwood Plaza
Building 114 | Mail Code: 722710
Los Angeles, CA 90095